January 2016 Reads

Here is a list I will continue to update throughout January of all the books I read along with a rating.  If you have any questions about books I may not have specifically written about in my blog, feel free to visit me in the library or shoot me a comment on here and I will give you some info.

 

The Storybook of Legends (Every After High #1)

by: Shannon Hale

AR Level: 4.9

Miss Library Lady Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

 

Nightmares! (Nightmares #1)

by: Jason Segel

AR Level: 4.8

Miss Library Lady Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

 

The Fate of Ten (Lorien Legacies #6)

by: Pittacus Lore

AR Level: 5.3

Miss Library Lady Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

 

Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

by: Jennifer E. Smith

AR Level: 5.6

Miss Library Lady Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

 

The Isle of the Lost (Descendants #1)

by: Melissa de la Cruz

AR Level: 5.3

Miss Library Lady Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

 

This Way Home

by: Wes Moore

AR Level: 4.6

Miss Library Lady Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *